LA Mazda
LA Mazda Call Us
LA Mazda Get Directions
Sales: 780-769-0231 •  Service: 780-769-0260 •  Parts: 780-769-0259 •  6217 50th Street., Leduc, AB T9E 7A9
Sales: 780-769-0231
Service: 780-769-0260
Parts: 780-769-0259
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Cheng Sammy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2020
GOOGLE
Ken K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-17-2020
Ken K

I was travelling through Edmonton and had a big puddle of coolant under my car the morning of departure. Stopped in on a Saturday to get it looked at and see what I was dealing with. Despite it being Saturday, the service rep checked with the mechanic and he was able to squeeze me in. Very friendly staff, very well appointed waiting area. If I lived anywhere nearby I would be a regular customer. Job well done.

GOOGLE
Kim Phillips
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2020
Kim Phillips

The service here was awesome! They were great people to deal with. I am very happy with all they did and how they went the extra mile for us, as we are from another province and they fit us in right away and fixed the problem and returned my vehicle very clean. Thank you L.A. Mazda you just gained another customer other than myself. The lady who took my vehicle in to you for me while I was out of town was also very impressed and will be bringing her vehicle in to you from now on. She lives in Leduc. They drove her home and picked her up when my vehicle was done. My vehicle drives really well now and I feel safe again!

GOOGLE
brxmbrxm
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-13-2020
GOOGLE
C Bhatti
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
C Bhatti

Got new tires for my VW Tiguan the price was reasonable and deal with Brian very good customer service and great experience.

GOOGLE
Shannon Barnes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
GOOGLE
Ashley drake
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
GOOGLE
Nico Leiva
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020
Nico Leiva

Big, big shout out to Stephany, she is the best!!She really meets your expectations and i couldnt be more excited with my car. 👏 She really helped me out alot, showing me the great customer service La Mazda has. I truely recommend Stephany, she really takes her time into finding what you're looking for. Thank you kiddo, for making this one of the best purchase !!!

GOOGLE
Marijke Stanley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
Marijke Stanley

I could actually talk to a person about my car issue without being told to bring it in. I'm very impressed.

GOOGLE
Kuljit Sidhu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
GOOGLE
Emilio Bergado
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
GOOGLE
Don Brookwell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2020
GOOGLE
Cassandra Tomas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2020
Cassandra Tomas

FYI the service shuttle will take you as far as South Edmonton Common! I had to spend an unexpectedly exorbitant amount of money on a repair of my vehicle and they were so nice about it. Trying less expensive fixes first and doing what they could so the repair at least took the minimum amount of time. I really appreciated their efforts and empathy!

GOOGLE
Mahonnath K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Mahonnath K

Went to LA Mazda to buy parts and change wheels n tires for my car. I must say I had ' THE BEST SERVICE IN ALBERTA'. The staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. They did a complete end to end check of my vehicle and even did a complimentary car wash. I have been to many car showrooms in Edmonton and Sherwood Park but from now on since I got the Best service of my life, I am willing to travel the extra kms to Leduc to experience the same every time. In this day and age where everything is done online, LA Mazda was a warm embrace. Thankyou guys for making me regain my trust in customer service. God Bless.

GOOGLE
Maria Wieler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2020
Maria Wieler

Great customer service!

GOOGLE
darcy semeniuk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
darcy semeniuk

Great service. Deven was a great sales person made buying a car a good experience again !

GOOGLE
Bob Blinch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2020
GOOGLE
eduard flores
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020
eduard flores

Bought my first vehicle from LA Mazda, Stephany was amazing, she is very knowledgable and was able to give me advice on what was best for me, she is all about helping her customers, rather then just getting the sale which is what the experience I got in all the other places I went to, she made the whole process stress free and quick, Shakil and Luca helped me out in Finance and they are super kind and enjoyable to deal with!! Definitely recommend LA Mazda and Stephany if you are looking for a Great Buying experience

GOOGLE
Sara Zuñiga alvis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2020
Sara Zuñiga alvis

I just bought my first car there with Stephanie’s help and it was the best customer service ever! I had no idea what could be the best option for me but she guided me at every step, she was awesome. Now I’m super happy with my new Mazda 3 that is incredible to drive, honestly was the best choice.

GOOGLE
Benjamin Nickel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-5-2020
Benjamin Nickel

I have up until my recent visit to LA Mazda, each time, cringed with dread when it came time to buy a vehicle. Each of these times it hasn’t mattered which automaker’s lot I visited it was an unpleasant experience from the moment I stepped foot on the property or in the showroom and continued until the welcome end which inevitably consisted of my departure with my spidey senses tingling that I just got fast talked into a vehicle that cost to much or wasn’t really what I wanted. My experience buying my 2019 Mazda CX-5 at LA Mazda could not have been more of a completely opposite experience from the above mentioned! Nav, my salesman was fantastic and actually listened to me. I told him exactly which car I wanted and why and never once did he attempt to up-sell me into a more expensive classification or a bigger model. His knowledge of the vehicle as well as overall knowledge of Mazda never sounded rehearsed and he shared it through conversation rather than bullet points. The test drive was better than any others I’ve experienced. Nav allowed me and encouraged me to test the vehicle out and I even took it off-road (hope that doesn’t get you in trouble with Kev, Nav!😉) I sat with Luca to complete the financials, now typically this most important part of the process is the most rushed but again LA Mazda is anything but typical. Luca took me through every line slowly and deliberately. Each question I had was explained to me thoroughly as many times as I required. You’re a gem Luca! The sales manager Kevin gave me something I’ve never felt or experienced before at a car dealership, genuine and heartfelt human interaction. Each time that I came to LA Mazda during the process I sat with Kevin and had meaningful conversation unrelated to the purchase and never once did I feel as though this was rushed or contrived. Thank you Kevin for your advise, insight and treating your customers like friends. I recommend LA Mazda whole heartedly and without reservation. You’ll arrive cringing dreading the process but I promise at the end you’ll cringe because you don’t want to leave.

GOOGLE
sarah janzen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-5-2020
sarah janzen

I have bought 2 cars from this dealership brand new and both times have been awesome. Jared and Nav helped me both times and are willing to make the best happen for you. The dealership itself is always clean with friendly staff. The service apartment as well is always amazing when servicing my car there. I live in Sherwood park and drive out to leduc for this mazda dealership because i believe its the best one! Overall super happy with my purchases from here! Thanks Jared and staff!

GOOGLE
Gary Garred
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-5-2020
GOOGLE
Ainsley Rain
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2020
Ainsley Rain

Recently upgraded my Mazda 3 for something bigger in preparation for a new baby with my partner, Klevlin. The staff here was so understanding and helped us get what we needed with very little stress. We had a speed bump but we just called the sales manager Kevin and with the help of Luca in finance, they were able to make sure our needs were taken care of with no charges on our end. With a new family, we had enough stress and they helped us in the easiest way possible. We greatly appreciate their support and highly recommend their services for those looking for kind and respectful environment. Thanks again guys.

GOOGLE
Koltaen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2020
Koltaen

I highly recommend coming here if you are in the market for a vehicle or just need a service done. Janelle in service is absolutely amazing to deal with! They are extremely competitive with pricing and will always do their best to get you in the right car for the right price.

GOOGLE
Vac Creative
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2020
GOOGLE
Ryan Hammond
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2020
Ryan Hammond

Had a very good buying experience here. Shopping and negotiating online and via email for a used car with a very friendly sales person. Had an issue with the car the week after we picked it up and the service department was able to get parts quick and fix it under warranty. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

GOOGLE
Henry España
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2020
GOOGLE
Adelaide Lui
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Adelaide Lui

I bought a Mazda 3 Sport 2019 about 3 weeks ago and it is my first car. Having so many options was difficult since I didn't know much about cars, but Stephany helped me out a lot. She was patient and very knowledgable about all the different vehicles. She ensure I had all the information I needed before I made my decision and even offered to test drive some cars. Even after I made my decision she made sure I knew all about the vehicle I bought. She went in-depth into the functions and continued to follow up to make sure the vehicle gave me no trouble. It has been a smooth and easy experience overall for a first time car owner! Highly recommend Stephany and huge thanks to her again!

GOOGLE
Lorraine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Lorraine

Really warm dealership and sales staff. Felt very welcomed and not just a number. It is obvious the staff enjoy their work. Well done.

GOOGLE
Stav Family
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-21-2020
Stav Family

I've been dealing with L.a Mazda for over 5 years now. I just got my 3rs vehicle with them. Dave was my sales guy this time round and he's great!! The new manager is awesome at making things happen. And the service department has always been awesome and try to get things done for you as quickly as possible. Definitely recommend!

GOOGLE
Sandra Kerkhoff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
GOOGLE
Marci Mast
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
GOOGLE
MeasAir Corp. Nisku Operations
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
MeasAir Corp. Nisku Operations

Booked my Speed6 in for a recall. Parts were promptly ordered and an appointment was booked by Alexandra. Warranty service was performed quickly and without incident. No bull customer service with a smile! Refreshing to find that there are still companies that understand the value of a customer. Highly recommended.

GOOGLE
Brogan Foley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020
Brogan Foley

L.A mazda is amazing, especially the service lady Janelle! I had an extended warranty claim and she worked tirelessly to get everything squared away. She kept me in the loop constantly and even worked around my inconvenient schedule! When I arrived that day there was a rental car warm and waiting, it was amazing! Also I asked when I was there for them to look at an ongoing issue I was having with my car, to which I had gone to another Mazda dealership and they brushed me off even though I told them what I thought was wrong and they told me I was wrong. Well within 2 hours of L.A. Mazda having my vehicle, Janelle called to tell me in fact what I thought was wrong, is and they had already ordered the part! It was such a relief to actually be heard! I will be driving the extra 30 minutes every time just to go to LA Mazda!

GOOGLE
John Neale
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-8-2020
John Neale

I bought a 2019 Mazda 3 sport, what an amazing car, Gurpreet is a very enthusiastic salesman and Devon helped seal the deal. I love the car, such a smooth ride and drives with little effort. Lots of tech stuff to keep me safe. All the staff at La Mazda are very welcoming.

GOOGLE
Andras Marosi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
Andras Marosi

This was our second time car shopping at LA Mazda and we had a great experience with Stephany. I decided to post a positive review even though we have not bought a car this time (not yet, anyway). Stephany was very patient and professional, she was not trying to pressure us to buy and understood that buying a car is a big decision for any family and cannot be rushed. The CX5 is a fantastic car, we really enjoyed the test drive. Anyone looking for a high end small SUV should check out the Turbo GT.

GOOGLE
Darline Ducharme
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2019
Darline Ducharme

This was my first time buying a vehicle and Dave Woods was most definitely helpful. He listened to my concerns and understood What I needed from a vehicle and not being pushing about just getting me a vehicle. I will definitely be going back to Dave when I need another vehicle.

GOOGLE
EmilyAnn Lemieux
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-21-2019
GOOGLE
Reinhold F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-21-2019
Reinhold F

Bought my vehicle here and also come here for my service needs. Work performed/Service is always excellent. Highly recommend.

GOOGLE
Cristie Kennedy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-18-2019
GOOGLE
Mary Stang
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-17-2019
Mary Stang

I drive from Downtown Edmonton to get my Mazda serviced because the people are so great. Everyone is so friendly, accommodating, and thorough.

GOOGLE
Cassi Model
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2019
Cassi Model

Great staff

GOOGLE
Cristian Dumo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2019
GOOGLE
Ashley Alford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2019
GOOGLE
Diana Wilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2019
GOOGLE
Carmene Danis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-12-2019
Carmene Danis

This 5 stars goes directly to Dave Woods. I originally bought a CX5 from LA Mazda back in 2017 and I had the most excruciating experience with these guys! Literally from the finance department to the General Manager I had the worst experience. I should had just walked away when I could have .... but circumstances of my current vehicle at the time was not repairable, and I needed a vehicle quickly.... boy I ended up regretting going here in the first place. So fast forward 2 years later, I get a call from Dave Woods and I was not the nicest person to deal with at first. I do believe I called the dealership every name in the book. Dave had patience with me and was so polite. He said "give me and the dealership one more chance, and I will personally make things right for you". I literally rolled my eyes over the phone and thought to myself, yup I've heard that before. But I did give him the benefit of the doubt and I'm sure glad I did. Dave listened to everything I had to say about what I've liked in the past and what things I don't like in a vehicle. He emailed me a 2018 Santa Fe from their used lot, and I'm sure glad he did. I LOVE it! Dave made everything so easy. He is really knowledgeable. He's not pushy, like car salesman can be. He goes out of his way to be helpful and always there for you. He never had me second guessing where he was in this whole process.... he always kept me informed of what was going on and was never misleading. He is really a kind soul. I would recommend going to see Dave if you ever are in store for a vehicle. I personally won't be in need of another vehicle for a long time because I finally am in love with mine, but I most certainly will be telling all my friends and family to go see Dave! Thank you again Dave for all your hard work and dedication you had with me, I appreciate it very much!

GOOGLE
Mike Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2019
Mike Williams

I recently purchased a 2011 Mazda RX-8 from L.A. Mazda in Leduc, AB. My salesperson was Zubair or how he likes to say Zoo 'like the animal' LOL Zoo was a highly professional, non-pressure, well spoken and knowledgeable Salesperson. Highly recommend that you seek him out if your looking for a vehicle. The dealership was willing to work with me on pricing to make a deal happen, which is rare. Thumbs up for the Used Sales Manager I also worked with Luca in the financial department, great guy, knowledgeable and worked with me to get the financing I wanted... Have to give these guys 5 stars... Mike

GOOGLE
Patricia Nordick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2019
Patricia Nordick

Janelle and the whole team are extremely knowledgeable and will always give it to you straight!

GOOGLE
Colleen Phillips
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2019