LA Mazda
LA Mazda Call Us
LA Mazda Get Directions
Sales: 780-769-0231 •  Service: 780-769-0260 •  Parts: 780-769-0259 •  6217 50th Street., Leduc, AB T9E 7A9
Sales: 780-769-0231
Service: 780-769-0260
Parts: 780-769-0259
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Ryan Hammond
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2020
Ryan Hammond

Had a very good buying experience here. Shopping and negotiating online and via email for a used car with a very friendly sales person. Had an issue with the car the week after we picked it up and the service department was able to get parts quick and fix it under warranty. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

GOOGLE
Henry España
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2020
GOOGLE
Adelaide Lui
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Adelaide Lui

I bought a Mazda 3 Sport 2019 about 3 weeks ago and it is my first car. Having so many options was difficult since I didn't know much about cars, but Stephany helped me out a lot. She was patient and very knowledgable about all the different vehicles. She ensure I had all the information I needed before I made my decision and even offered to test drive some cars. Even after I made my decision she made sure I knew all about the vehicle I bought. She went in-depth into the functions and continued to follow up to make sure the vehicle gave me no trouble. It has been a smooth and easy experience overall for a first time car owner! Highly recommend Stephany and huge thanks to her again!

GOOGLE
Lorraine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Lorraine

Really warm dealership and sales staff. Felt very welcomed and not just a number. It is obvious the staff enjoy their work. Well done.

GOOGLE
Steph Stav
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-21-2020
Steph Stav

I've been dealing with L.a Mazda for over 5 years now. I just got my 3rs vehicle with them. Dave was my sales guy this time round and he's great!! The new manager is awesome at making things happen. And the service department has always been awesome and try to get things done for you as quickly as possible. Definitely recommend!

GOOGLE
Sandra Kerkhoff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
GOOGLE
Marci Mast
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
GOOGLE
MeasAir Corp. Nisku Operations
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
MeasAir Corp. Nisku Operations

Booked my Speed6 in for a recall. Parts were promptly ordered and an appointment was booked by Alexandra. Warranty service was performed quickly and without incident. No bull customer service with a smile! Refreshing to find that there are still companies that understand the value of a customer. Highly recommended.

GOOGLE
Brogan Foley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020
Brogan Foley

L.A mazda is amazing, especially the service lady Janelle! I had an extended warranty claim and she worked tirelessly to get everything squared away. She kept me in the loop constantly and even worked around my inconvenient schedule! When I arrived that day there was a rental car warm and waiting, it was amazing! Also I asked when I was there for them to look at an ongoing issue I was having with my car, to which I had gone to another Mazda dealership and they brushed me off even though I told them what I thought was wrong and they told me I was wrong. Well within 2 hours of L.A. Mazda having my vehicle, Janelle called to tell me in fact what I thought was wrong, is and they had already ordered the part! It was such a relief to actually be heard! I will be driving the extra 30 minutes every time just to go to LA Mazda!

GOOGLE
Janusz Nowakowski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2020
GOOGLE
John Neale
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-8-2020
John Neale

I bought a 2019 Mazda 3 sport, what an amazing car, Gurpreet is a very enthusiastic salesman and Devon helped seal the deal. I love the car, such a smooth ride and drives with little effort. Lots of tech stuff to keep me safe. All the staff at La Mazda are very welcoming.

GOOGLE
Andras Marosi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
Andras Marosi

This was our second time car shopping at LA Mazda and we had a great experience with Stephany. I decided to post a positive review even though we have not bought a car this time (not yet, anyway). Stephany was very patient and professional, she was not trying to pressure us to buy and understood that buying a car is a big decision for any family and cannot be rushed. The CX5 is a fantastic car, we really enjoyed the test drive. Anyone looking for a high end small SUV should check out the Turbo GT.

GOOGLE
Darline Ducharme
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2019
Darline Ducharme

This was my first time buying a vehicle and Dave Woods was most definitely helpful. He listened to my concerns and understood What I needed from a vehicle and not being pushing about just getting me a vehicle. I will definitely be going back to Dave when I need another vehicle.

GOOGLE
EmilyAnn Lemieux
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-21-2019
GOOGLE
Reinhold F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-21-2019
Reinhold F

Bought my vehicle here and also come here for my service needs. Work performed/Service is always excellent. Highly recommend.

GOOGLE
Rose Kennedy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-18-2019
GOOGLE
Mary Stang
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-17-2019
Mary Stang

I drive from Downtown Edmonton to get my Mazda serviced because the people are so great. Everyone is so friendly, accommodating, and thorough.

GOOGLE
Cassi Model
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2019
Cassi Model

Great staff

GOOGLE
Cristian Dumo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2019
GOOGLE
Ashley Alford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2019
GOOGLE
Diana Wilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2019
GOOGLE
Carmene Danis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-12-2019
Carmene Danis

This 5 stars goes directly to Dave Woods. I originally bought a CX5 from LA Mazda back in 2017 and I had the most excruciating experience with these guys! Literally from the finance department to the General Manager I had the worst experience. I should had just walked away when I could have .... but circumstances of my current vehicle at the time was not repairable, and I needed a vehicle quickly.... boy I ended up regretting going here in the first place. So fast forward 2 years later, I get a call from Dave Woods and I was not the nicest person to deal with at first. I do believe I called the dealership every name in the book. Dave had patience with me and was so polite. He said "give me and the dealership one more chance, and I will personally make things right for you". I literally rolled my eyes over the phone and thought to myself, yup I've heard that before. But I did give him the benefit of the doubt and I'm sure glad I did. Dave listened to everything I had to say about what I've liked in the past and what things I don't like in a vehicle. He emailed me a 2018 Santa Fe from their used lot, and I'm sure glad he did. I LOVE it! Dave made everything so easy. He is really knowledgeable. He's not pushy, like car salesman can be. He goes out of his way to be helpful and always there for you. He never had me second guessing where he was in this whole process.... he always kept me informed of what was going on and was never misleading. He is really a kind soul. I would recommend going to see Dave if you ever are in store for a vehicle. I personally won't be in need of another vehicle for a long time because I finally am in love with mine, but I most certainly will be telling all my friends and family to go see Dave! Thank you again Dave for all your hard work and dedication you had with me, I appreciate it very much!

GOOGLE
Mike Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2019
Mike Williams

I recently purchased a 2011 Mazda RX-8 from L.A. Mazda in Leduc, AB. My salesperson was Zubair or how he likes to say Zoo 'like the animal' LOL Zoo was a highly professional, non-pressure, well spoken and knowledgeable Salesperson. Highly recommend that you seek him out if your looking for a vehicle. The dealership was willing to work with me on pricing to make a deal happen, which is rare. Thumbs up for the Used Sales Manager I also worked with Luca in the financial department, great guy, knowledgeable and worked with me to get the financing I wanted... Have to give these guys 5 stars... Mike

GOOGLE
Patricia Nordick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2019
Patricia Nordick

Janelle and the whole team are extremely knowledgeable and will always give it to you straight!

GOOGLE
Colleen Phillips
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2019
GOOGLE
Jaskiran Bains
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2019
Jaskiran Bains

Just bought my first vehicle from these folks! Gurpreet was an excellent salesman that I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. He was kind, thorough, and accessible throughout the whole process. I am very impressed with his professionalism and attention to detail. Even after taking the vehicle home, I can still get a hold of him quickly with any questions I have and he will always take the time to find me an answer.

GOOGLE
John Porterfield
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2019
John Porterfield

LA Mazda was super easy to deal with as I had to reschedule my service appointment due to shifts at work changing. Always friendly staff and a beautiful relaxing facility.

GOOGLE
Ashley Soper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-27-2019
Ashley Soper

I’ll first say That Service team is excellent here, every time I come In , I get top notch service 😀However, during the car buying process there was a lot miscommunication between fiancé and the sales, I do hope they have fixed this in the last year or so !

GOOGLE
Jordan Jackson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2019
Jordan Jackson

Bought a brand new CX-5 from LA Mazda. I have had the SUV for just over 3 months, love the quality and vehicles fuel efficiency. Everyone at this dealership is so friendly, helpful and always willing to give advice. No pushy salesman, i have nothing but good things to say and will always recommend these guys.

GOOGLE
Nicole Howatt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2019
Nicole Howatt

Fabulous customer service!

GOOGLE
Aletta S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2019
Aletta S

Purchased my new cx5 from la mazda. Best car dealer I have ever dealt with. Continue to have all my service done there. Definately worth the drive from Edm. They treat their customers right

GOOGLE
Bart Z
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2019
Bart Z

Cancelled an appointment at another dealership due to getting the service runaround/upsell. Called L.A to check if they could squeeze me in on the same day. Got me in right away, got the work done quick under warranty, even filled up my windshield washer fluid, no charge! Always a good experience at L.A.Mazda, thanks Brian!

GOOGLE
Logan Schröder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
GOOGLE
Mykhailo Hirkyi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2019
GOOGLE
Tina-Marie Schwab
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
GOOGLE
D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
D

Worked with Jaz on possibly purchasing a vehicle. Fantastic customer service and was not pushy. Highly recommend speaking to him if you are looking for a great experience.

GOOGLE
WSF 1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
GOOGLE
Erika Leschert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-10-2019
GOOGLE
Shereen Pudlowski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
GOOGLE
Amber Kotz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
Amber Kotz

I recently purchased a TCM from L.A. Mazda for my 2012 Mazda 3. I dealt with Dylan Edgerly in parts and he was great. Was knowledgeable, prompt, and very helpful. He received and shipped my part within a week; as I was unable to drive the car to pick it up. I later spoke to a tech about some concerns and he was also very helpful. They charged a lot less than Sunridge Mazda in Calgary and a couple locations in Edmonton. There service was outstanding and I will only deal with them in the future. I recommend them 5 stars!

GOOGLE
Kel Lewis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
Kel Lewis

Bought my Mazda there in 2017. I am very happy with my purchase. At first I was little concerned because within a month of my purchase all sales & finance people were gone. I thought .. oh boy what type of an car place is this? What keeps me impressed is the service department! My service advisor Janelle is AMAZING! She is always smiling! She knows me and my vehicle! Any and all questions are answered! I also have to acknowledge the Service Manager Chris! Awesome friendly guy who is extremely helpful and provides practical no nonsense advice. They have a comfortable lounge if you are waiting and a great shuttle service. So after thinking about it, did it really matter that the sales staff changed? No, because the real relationship is with the service department. It is them that keep me a Happy Mazda Driver! Zoom Zoom.

GOOGLE
stacy Stando
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
stacy Stando

Chris and Janelle were very helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent Service - highly recommend.

GOOGLE
Derek Bevan-Stewart
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
GOOGLE
Sonia Worobec
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Sonia Worobec

Salesman Nav was great to work with. He was energetic and really knew his SUVs.

GOOGLE
Bekky Boddy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Bekky Boddy

I dealt with Stephany while purchasing my 2019 CX-5.. & she was amazing! She felt like more of a friend than a pushy car sales person! I had my kids with me and even they were welcomed with candy and drinks! Great experience 🙂