LA Mazda
LA Mazda Call Us
LA Mazda Get Directions
Sales: 780-769-0231 •  Service: 780-769-0260 •  Parts: 780-769-0259 •  6217 50th Street., Leduc, AB T9E 7A9
Sales: 780-769-0231
Service: 780-769-0260
Parts: 780-769-0259
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Ashley Alford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2019
GOOGLE
Diana Wilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2019
GOOGLE
Carmene Danis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-12-2019
Carmene Danis

This 5 stars goes directly to Dave Woods. I originally bought a CX5 from LA Mazda back in 2017 and I had the most excruciating experience with these guys! Literally from the finance department to the General Manager I had the worst experience. I should had just walked away when I could have .... but circumstances of my current vehicle at the time was not repairable, and I needed a vehicle quickly.... boy I ended up regretting going here in the first place. So fast forward 2 years later, I get a call from Dave Woods and I was not the nicest person to deal with at first. I do believe I called the dealership every name in the book. Dave had patience with me and was so polite. He said "give me and the dealership one more chance, and I will personally make things right for you". I literally rolled my eyes over the phone and thought to myself, yup I've heard that before. But I did give him the benefit of the doubt and I'm sure glad I did. Dave listened to everything I had to say about what I've liked in the past and what things I don't like in a vehicle. He emailed me a 2018 Santa Fe from their used lot, and I'm sure glad he did. I LOVE it! Dave made everything so easy. He is really knowledgeable. He's not pushy, like car salesman can be. He goes out of his way to be helpful and always there for you. He never had me second guessing where he was in this whole process.... he always kept me informed of what was going on and was never misleading. He is really a kind soul. I would recommend going to see Dave if you ever are in store for a vehicle. I personally won't be in need of another vehicle for a long time because I finally am in love with mine, but I most certainly will be telling all my friends and family to go see Dave! Thank you again Dave for all your hard work and dedication you had with me, I appreciate it very much!

GOOGLE
Mike Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2019
Mike Williams

I recently purchased a 2011 Mazda RX-8 from L.A. Mazda in Leduc, AB. My salesperson was Zubair or how he likes to say Zoo 'like the animal' LOL Zoo was a highly professional, non-pressure, well spoken and knowledgeable Salesperson. Highly recommend that you seek him out if your looking for a vehicle. The dealership was willing to work with me on pricing to make a deal happen, which is rare. Thumbs up for the Used Sales Manager I also worked with Luca in the financial department, great guy, knowledgeable and worked with me to get the financing I wanted... Have to give these guys 5 stars... Mike

GOOGLE
Patricia Nordick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2019
Patricia Nordick

Janelle and the whole team are extremely knowledgeable and will always give it to you straight!

GOOGLE
Colleen Phillips
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2019
GOOGLE
Cookie Cristie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-5-2019
GOOGLE
Jaskiran Bains
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2019
Jaskiran Bains

Just bought my first vehicle from these folks! Gurpreet was an excellent salesman that I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. He was kind, thorough, and accessible throughout the whole process. I am very impressed with his professionalism and attention to detail. Even after taking the vehicle home, I can still get a hold of him quickly with any questions I have and he will always take the time to find me an answer.

GOOGLE
John Porterfield
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2019
John Porterfield

LA Mazda was super easy to deal with as I had to reschedule my service appointment due to shifts at work changing. Always friendly staff and a beautiful relaxing facility.

GOOGLE
Ashley Soper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-27-2019
Ashley Soper

I’ll first say That Service team is excellent here, every time I come In , I get top notch service 😀However, during the car buying process there was a lot miscommunication between fiancé and the sales, I do hope they have fixed this in the last year or so !

GOOGLE
Jordan Jackson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2019
Jordan Jackson

Bought a brand new CX-5 from LA Mazda. I have had the SUV for just over 3 months, love the quality and vehicles fuel efficiency. Everyone at this dealership is so friendly, helpful and always willing to give advice. No pushy salesman, i have nothing but good things to say and will always recommend these guys.

GOOGLE
CanadianJunky
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-25-2019
GOOGLE
Nicole Howatt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2019
Nicole Howatt

Fabulous customer service!

GOOGLE
Aletta S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2019
Aletta S

Purchased my new cx5 from la mazda. Best car dealer I have ever dealt with. Continue to have all my service done there. Definately worth the drive from Edm. They treat their customers right

GOOGLE
Bart Z
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2019
Bart Z

Cancelled an appointment at another dealership due to getting the service runaround/upsell. Called L.A to check if they could squeeze me in on the same day. Got me in right away, got the work done quick under warranty, even filled up my windshield washer fluid, no charge! Always a good experience at L.A.Mazda, thanks Brian!

GOOGLE
Logan Schröder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
GOOGLE
Mykhailo Hirkyi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2019
GOOGLE
Tina-Marie Schwab
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
GOOGLE
D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
D

Worked with Jaz on possibly purchasing a vehicle. Fantastic customer service and was not pushy. Highly recommend speaking to him if you are looking for a great experience.

GOOGLE
WSF 1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
GOOGLE
Erika Leschert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-10-2019
GOOGLE
Shereen Pudlowski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
GOOGLE
Amber Kotz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
Amber Kotz

I recently purchased a TCM from L.A. Mazda for my 2012 Mazda 3. I dealt with Dylan Edgerly in parts and he was great. Was knowledgeable, prompt, and very helpful. He received and shipped my part within a week; as I was unable to drive the car to pick it up. I later spoke to a tech about some concerns and he was also very helpful. They charged a lot less than Sunridge Mazda in Calgary and a couple locations in Edmonton. There service was outstanding and I will only deal with them in the future. I recommend them 5 stars!

GOOGLE
Kel Lewis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
Kel Lewis

Bought my Mazda there in 2017. I am very happy with my purchase. At first I was little concerned because within a month of my purchase all sales & finance people were gone. I thought .. oh boy what type of an car place is this? What keeps me impressed is the service department! My service advisor Janelle is AMAZING! She is always smiling! She knows me and my vehicle! Any and all questions are answered! I also have to acknowledge the Service Manager Chris! Awesome friendly guy who is extremely helpful and provides practical no nonsense advice. They have a comfortable lounge if you are waiting and a great shuttle service. So after thinking about it, did it really matter that the sales staff changed? No, because the real relationship is with the service department. It is them that keep me a Happy Mazda Driver! Zoom Zoom.

GOOGLE
stacy Stando
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
stacy Stando

Chris and Janelle were very helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent Service - highly recommend.

GOOGLE
Derek Bevan-Stewart
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
GOOGLE
Sonia Worobec
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Sonia Worobec

Salesman Nav was great to work with. He was energetic and really knew his SUVs.

GOOGLE
Bekky Boddy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Bekky Boddy

I dealt with Stephany while purchasing my 2019 CX-5.. & she was amazing! She felt like more of a friend than a pushy car sales person! I had my kids with me and even they were welcomed with candy and drinks! Great experience 🙂

GOOGLE
Faye Brady
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2019
GOOGLE
Joana-May Balucay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2019
Joana-May Balucay

Janelle is always friendly, knowledgeable, very accommodating .

GOOGLE
Parag Ghate
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Parag Ghate

Best place for Mazda owners.. service includes extras stuffs u can imagine. Cleaning interior and all.. highly recommend

GOOGLE
Froilans 123
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Froilans 123

Great service!!!Awesome!!!

GOOGLE
Susan Sevcik
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Susan Sevcik

This was my first time buying a vehicle at a dealership. The staff that assisted me were very knowledgable, polite, and explained everything in a clear way. I didn't feel pressured into making a rushed decision. I am also very happy with my vehicle!

GOOGLE
Dave Dahl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Dave Dahl

Great place to deal with when getting a vehicle, great people to deal with, andy and garfield are great to deal with

GOOGLE
Brenda Hiller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
Brenda Hiller

LA Mazda has gone above and beyond they unexpectedly stepped up to help me out when the Other Mazda Dealership refused to rectify their error in fixing my vehicle. LA Mazda left me speechless when they even offered to give me a loaner for two days. They just made a customer for life as I have never experienced such kindness!

GOOGLE
Vera Toth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
Vera Toth

My dealings with Andy was amazing! He was extremely patient and determined to get me a fantastic deal - which he did. Thank you so much Andy. LAMazda is very lucky to have someone like you working with them.

GOOGLE
Erin West
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
Erin West

Great service department! I always deal with Janelle and she is so honest and explains everything after and during the service. Never pressures me to spend a bunch of money on unnecessary fixes. Definitely makes me feel more confident (as a female)about taking my car to get checked out!

GOOGLE
Brian Podruzny
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2019
Brian Podruzny

Let me start by saying that I shopped every dealership in the greater Edmonton area. LA Mazda was by far the best value. They gave the most for my trade and charged the least for my Miata. Given that I wanted a custom color they worked with me and provided weekly updates on my order process. They also worked with my schedule to get the PDI and financing done efficiently on my day off. There were no surprises, the pricing was transparent, and everything was handled smoothly. If you are in the market for a Mazda LA Mazda should be given the opportunity to earn your business.

GOOGLE
Jamie O'Connell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Jamie O'Connell

We loved working with Nick, Kevin & Luca to get our new CX-5. They took the time to find out what I needed rather than just prattle off features and push us into a sale. OMG, some of the other dealerships could take A lesson from these people. LA Mazda were very upfront, honest, transparent and helpful. We’ve bought 3 cars from Kevin over the last 10 years and we’ve been happy to send him referrals. Look for Nick when you’re going to for your new Mazda - he really knows his stuff!

GOOGLE
Shereen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2019
Shereen

L.A. Mazda is definitely the place to purchase a vehicle!!!!! The entire team is friendly, knowledgeable, & fun...... couldn't of asked for a better buying experience!!!👍👍 Huge shoutout to Kevin Galletly, he made my shopping experience easy, relaxed, & was very thorough with explaining all the options with my new ride!!! As well as Luca Credico in finance, who made the process stress free, & enjoyable!!! Top Notch Team!!!!!!

GOOGLE
Sara Tinney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2019
Sara Tinney

Bought a 2019 Ford Edge. Big John was very friendly and informative. He worked to get us the payments that will work for our family. The vehicle is fantastic and we are thrilled.

GOOGLE
Sheldon Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019
Sheldon Smith

Purchased a new car there a couple of weeks ago. Amazing experience! The salesman Devin was fantastic. I’ve purchased quite a few cars over the years and I would have to say this was probably the best experience I’ve had to date. Devin was extremely helpful and not pushy at all unlike other Salesman I’ve dealt with in the past. The fiancé department was also very helpful and accommodating. If your in the market for a new Mazda definitely lookup Devin and drive the extra few minutes to Leduc, you won’t be disappointed.

GOOGLE
Leslie Strach
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-6-2019
Leslie Strach

Janelle is particularly great every time I'm in service and staff overall is friendly and helpful.

GOOGLE
Jessie McDonogh-OSullivan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
GOOGLE
Mark M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2019
Mark M

My new Mazda 3 purchase with Luca, Jared and Shak at LA Mazda was one of the best car buying experiences I’ve had, even with me being from another province and all communication prior to picking up the vehicle was done by e-mail and phone. Purchasing new wasn’t my original plan, but when prices at local dealers for late-model used 3s were inflated (in my opinion), I decided to consider new as an option. I fortunately connected with Luca on a model of interest, and he was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was professional, patient and accommodating during negotiations, and I never felt pressured to commit until I was ready to do so. I won’t hesitate to contact LA Mazda for any future vehicle needs, and would definitely recommend anyone wanting a friendly and respectful car shopping experience to consider LA Mazda.