LA Mazda
Sales: 780.769.0231
Service: 780.769.0260
Parts: 780.769.0259
Close

Testimonials

Delivered my car to Calgary!

Calgary AB
June 15, 2016

I recently purchased a 2014 Chrysler 300S from LA MAZDA!! I must say that their service was excellent. Josh was my Sales person and he answered all my queries and questions. I dealt with three people at the dealership, Josh, John and Anastasia (I hope I am spelling her name correctly) and they were all honest, sincere, and tried to provide me the best customer service. I want to add here that I was in a difficult situation as I was trading in my 2015 Cadillac XTS and the number had to work out in order for the deal to go through.. Anastasia did a great job in getting me approved and finding the right car for me!!! and then John went above and beyond to deliver the car to me down here in Calgary!! I would recommend LA Mazda to anyone..

Highly Recommend, I saved thousands of dollars $$$

August 25, 2016

At the time buying a brand new car was a new adventure for myself. I was excited but nervous all at the same time....Knowing the horror stories I have heard about dealing with car sales people. My experience with Jared Abrams, at the LA Mazda location was quite the opposite. From start to finsh it was a very comfortable process. I also called and went into every location in and around Edmonton. The Leduc's location was 100% the best deal. I saved thousands of dollars and even the other locations told me to take the deal and run. 2 months have past.... I am still loving my new car, with no problems and I highly recommend LA Mazda Leduc to anyone interested in buying a new Mazda.... PS I never write reviews.... So I must be happy... Thanks Jared

Delivered our new car to Red Deer!

Red Deer AB
September 22, 2016

Bought new Mazda from this place after being a loyal Ford customer for 20 years. Honestly - best experience with a sales team, EVER. Our sales rep Amit was outstanding: very competent and a genuinely friendly person. Even personally drove the new car to Red Deer for us, as we were in a rush and could not wait around to have the car detailed prior to taking possession. Got an excellent deal as well, with no uncomfortable haggling over price. Kudos, too, to Shibani from Finance: Again - 5 stars. Very quick and efficient at her job and - like Amit - a very friendly person. Top notch facility, free Starbucks coffee while you wait, well done all around!

Drove from Calgary, Highly Recommend!

Calgary AB
March 15, 2017

Jared provided prompt, complete and informative answers to all our queries. He is passionate about Mazda and was able to articulate all the features the CX-5 has going for it. We drove up from Calgary to meet with him and test drive a vehicle as the Calgary dealership was unable, or unwilling, to locate one that met our requirements. The follow up communications after our test drive were seamless, helpful and creative even though Jared was away on holidays. In the end we opted for a different vehicle with higher end trim and a manual transmission but the Mazda CX-5 was a very close second. I highly recommend Jared if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Worth the drive!

Sherwood Park
April 4, 2017

This review is a couple of weeks late but I have to say that the team at LA Mazda are truly professional and customer service oriented! My car started showing trouble as I was driving towards the airport. It was too far to drive back to Sherwood Park Mazda so I went to LA Mazda instead. Their team took such good care of me, ensured that the parts for my car would be available and they could have my car ready for the next day. They also drove me to my destination on time so I wouldn't miss my event. I would specifically like to commend the ladies in the service department...I don't remember their name but they definitely went above and beyond for me! And their facility is so clean, welcoming and comforting...you could sit there for hours. I usually go to Park Mazda for my car service (even though their service is TERRIBLE) because of convenience but after my experience with LA Mazda I will drive the extra 40 min!

Worked out a price within my budget!

Sherwood Park
April 19, 2017

I recently bought a 2016 Mazda 3 Sport from LA Mazda. The salesperson, Nav, was new, but knowledgable and helpful. The vehicle I wanted wasn't at the given dealership so in conjunction with Koltaen, they were able to get the exact car I wanted. The initial price was out of my price range, however Koltaen was able to work out a price that was within my budget! However I must admit getting the vehicle in my possession didn't come without some "road bumps" - in the end it took well over a week after purchase for the dealership to have my car ready. This being said Koltaen was professional and informative about the situation and was able to rectify the mistake by giving me a demo car to drive while I was waiting. Nav took time after work one night to bring the vehicle to my house in Sherwood Park. Both Nav and Koltaen were great to deal with despite these problems and I would recommend them to my friends and family!

The drive was worth it!

St. Albert
May 17, 2017

I just bought a Mazda 3 from Dustin. We had a few hiccups pop up in the transaction but between Dustin and Gary and especially the service department, things were corrected. Devon in finance was a pleasure to deal with as well. The team turned my purchase into a positive one even though I spent most of the day shopping while they worked on my car. They did provide me with a loaner car to go shopping at South Edmonton Common. I'll buy from them again, the drive was worth it.

I now consider L.A. Mazda to be family

June 2, 2017

I have been dealing with L.A. Mazda since 2008 and with Gary Clark since 2010. I am a high mileage customer and have purchased 2 Mazda 5s, a Mazda 3, and 3 Mazda CX5s. I now consider L.A. Mazda to be family. One of the reason for staying with L.A. Mazda and Mazda in general is that I have never had any major troubles with any of my Mazdas and they have always worked in my interest in upgrading to my next vehicle. The other reason, is dealing with the Repair and Service Department. They always go out of their way to take care of me and I trust them implicitly.

Best Mazda Dealer in Edmonton Area

July 1, 2017

Definitely the best Mazda dealer in the Edmonton area. The service is very good and fast. Every time when exchanging oil, I feel my mazda is much refreshed... thank you L.A Mazda :)

Amazing to deal with!

September 1, 2017

My girlfriend just purchased her first new car, a 2018 CX3 with the Technology Package. Shaun (Sales) and Jeff (Sales Manager) and Courtney in fianance were amazing to deal with. This dealership seems to care right up to general manager on making you happy and getting you into what you want and in making your first major car purchase a enjoyable one.

Worth the trip from Calgary!

Calgary AB
July 5, 2017

We purchased a brand new CX-9 Signature for a family member here; I dealt with Koltean, Jeff and Jared. All three were amazing to deal with - professional, courteous and very transparent in their dealings. Even though we were from Calgary, we ended up making the trek down to Leduc Mazda to purchase our vehicle as we were very impressed with how comfortable and pleasant it was dealing with them. No high-pressure sales tactics, no games, no fuss. We got an excellent deal off the bat and they gave us the most competitive trade-in offer. I wish more new car dealers were this pleasant to deal with.

Incredibly Friendly

Leduc AB
January 3, 2017

So happy with my experience at L.A Mazda . Got exactly what I wanted and the people are incredibly friendly. Espically Koltaen and Dave ! Such nice fellas

Highly recommend LA Mazda

Ednonton
January 11, 2017

I recently bought a used Mazda CX-5 from Andrew Olsen at L.A. Mazda. This dealership was recommended by family and friends and we were not disappointed. Andrew worked patiently and diligently with us to find a vehicle that fit our exacting list of needs and wants at a price lower than we expected in a short time frame, and was able to answer all of our many questions. The vehicle itself was in pristine shape and we enjoy driving it every day. This was an overall excellent experience for us and we would highly recommended L.A. Mazda.

Friendly staff

Edmonton
February 3, 2017

I recently bought my first Mazda with LA Mazda and had a great overall experience. The staff were friendly and my sales associate Amit really went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. I have since been back for my first oil change and was impressed again. Not only was the service rep great, but the crew managed to wash my car and still have the oil change and inspection finished ahead of schedule! Keep up the amazing work!

Great team to work with

New Sarepta
February 3, 2017

I bought a Mazda5 CX GT Tech last Friday. I had an awesome experience. Such a great team to work with. Thank you Dom McCreadie, Lucas Mueller and Colton for your caring attitudes. Because of your professionalism you had all of my accessories I had ordered done quickly and I was able to pick my vehicle up on Monday. Thank you again for a wonderful experience. This is why I keep buying Mazda.

Best experience of my life.

Leduc AB
February 3, 2017

Had one of the best purchasing experiences of my life at this dealership. My friend and I both thought vehicles at this dealership and both of us can say nothing negative about our experiences. Jarrod helped me get into my pre-owned Ford Fiesta even though he normally sells only new cars and the entire process was 100% five star the entire time

Stress free and easy

Edmonton
February 3, 2017

Recently purchases a 2017 Mazda 3 Sport from Lucas Moeller at La.A. Mazda. When I walked in I knew exactly what I wanted. Lucas and the Sales Manager Koltaen made the experience very stress free and easy. I would recommend visiting Lucas if you are into a easy stress free vehicle shopping experience. The vehicle was delivered as expected and lots of fun to Drive

We are now loyal LA Mazda customers.

Devon
February 13, 2017

We just bought a 2017 Mazda CX-9 from Lucas Moeller at LA Mazda in Leduc! This was our 5th new car purchase over the past 18 years and it was by far the best! Lucas was a fantastic communicator and answered all of our questions promptly and honestly. We had complete trust that we were being taken care of 110%! When it was time to pick up our new wheels, Lucas seemed as excited as we were! He added so much to our experience with personal touches and genuine enthusiasm! Everyone that we've come into contact with at LA Mazda, the finance team, the service department, the sales manager have been nothing but amazing to deal with! Unlike other dealerships, they really do care about you and your customer satisfaction! We are now loyal LA Mazda customers!

Very grateful for the excellent experience.

February 17, 2017

Five epic stars goes out to Josh and the ever welcoming staff at LA Mazda, Leduc. No issues except we all were so excited we left before putting the down payment threw. Lol a quick etransfer and all was well. If there were more stars we would have selected, more. Leonard Bruno and I are very greatful for the excellent experience and plan on continuing our customer loyalty to LA Mazda.

Helpful and Creative

February 27, 2017

Jared provided prompt, complete and informative answers to all our queries. He is passionate about Mazda and was able to articulate all the features the CX-5 has going for it. We drove up from Calgary to meet with him and test drive a vehicle as the Calgary dealership was unable, or unwilling, to locate one that met our requirements. The follow up communications after our test drive were seamless, helpful and creative even though Jared was away on holidays. In the end we opted for a different vehicle with higher end trim and a manual transmission but the Mazda CX-5 was a very close second. I highly recommend Jared if you are in the market for a vehicle

Experience was Magnificent!

Fort McMurray
February 28, 2017

I bought a Mazda CX5 and the service was superb. Koltaen was great and Jared was very helpful. And the finance manager Ms. Indy Sharma was excellent. The experience was magnificent. You won't regret.

Smooth and Painless

image: http://www.lamazda.ca/resrc/media/image/656421t/lamazda_col-thumb.jpg
December 18, 2014

Smooth and painless. Very pleasant to deal with. Worth the 45min drive from the north end. The salesmen I had for my car was not pushy at all. Very accommodating and fair. Referred a friend to buy her car from here. Ask for Koltaen, he was delightful.

Bought My New Mazda 6 Here

image: http://www.lamazda.ca/resrc/media/image/656421t/lamazda_col-thumb.jpg
Edmonton, AB
June 20, 2016

We met with Tristan and he was able to get us into the perfect Mazda 6, would highly recommend this dealership.

Fantastic customer service

image: http://www.lamazda.ca/resrc/media/image/656421t/lamazda_col-thumb.jpg
Edmonton
July 29, 2014

Fantastic customer service and after sale service provided by John McEwen. I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a new car.

Very Pleased

March 26, 2015

I recently purchased a Mazda3 2014 Hatchback from LA Mazda and was very pleased with their pricing and service. It was pretty simple, I wanted a car, they gave me the best price out of all the dealerships, and got me the keys right away. They also drove me back from Leduc to Edmonton with the new car. Special thanks to Andy and Phil!

Best Experience Ever!

Camrose
December 7, 2012

We own 5 vehicles and our recent business van purchase at L.A. Mazda was by far the BEST experience ever! Our salesman Conway had the Ford E250 work van and paperwork ready upon our arrival after he phoned notifying us he had what we had been looking for on Kijiji. He quickly went over the vehicle with us, and finalized the deal in short order. While we grabbed lunch, he started the detailing himself to speed things up, filled it with $106 worth of gas and had our cheque certified. He went over the vehicle with us, handed us the keys and we were on our way. Total time 2 hours including lunch. Everyone was friendly, efficient and professional. I am exceedingly pleased with our dealings with this company and recommend you give them a try. You don't even have to buy a Mazda, they can get any make in, tell them what you want. They'll make it happen.

Entire Dealership is so friendly

Leduc
July 17, 2014

Our purchase experience was great. The entire dealership was so friendly.

Amazing job

Edmonton
November 12, 2014

Thank you L.A. Mazda. It was so much fun with Koltaen and Anastasia, did amazing job. I'm so happy with my new Mazda. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Exceptional Experience

July 30, 2014

My husband and I had an exceptional experience at L.A. Mazda. Upon arrival we were immediately greeted by Kevin who was courteous, honest, friendly and very helpful. He assisted us in identifying the features we felt were most important in a vehicle. We were then helped further by Gilbert, who listened to our needs and isolated our perfect vehicle. Once we had decided to purchase the Mazda CX-5, we dealt with Anastasia in finance - she was lovely and very knowledgeable. We had a few alterations done on the vehicle, and came back to pick it up 48 hours later. At that time, Gary walked me through each and every detail of the vehicle, ensuring I was comfortable with every feature. As we have a new baby, Gary took extra time to ensure proper placement and installation of the baby seat. Kevin was also present when we came to pick up our vehicle, which is always pleasant, as he is just such a nice guy! I would have never thought purchasing a vehicle could be such a seamless and enjoyable experience...it was thanks to the folks at L.A. Mazda!!

Felt at Home

Mayerthorpe
July 28, 2014

A very homey feeling. I was very pleased with their service.

Very accommodating

Edmonton
July 28, 2014

Josh and Dustin are awesome. Very accommodating!

Terrific Experience

July 22, 2014

I purchased my first ever vehicle from L.A. Mazda. What a terrific experience dealing with Robbie and the L.A. Mazda team! They exceeded the service of any Mazda dealership delivered my new vehicle, free of charge, to my front door! I am constantly complimented on the sleek new design of the Mazda 6 and continue to be more than satisfied with its performance on the road. My experience has led me to recommend L.A. Mazda to two friends who have subsequently purchased vehicles as well! I highly recommend getting in touch with Robbie at L.A. Mazda!

Great Experience

Leduc
July 17, 2014

Had a great experience with Josh Gutman, bought a truck off him and felt amazing about the deal the whole time. Wouldn't consider going to any other dealership. Would go back there and buy a new or used vehicle off him in the near future for sure

Great Buying Experience

July 14, 2014

Great buying experience from LA mazda. Dealing with Jessica, Dustin and Anastasia was great. Jessica found a car that fit my needs(over phone) even recording a video of the car but when it fell short my expectations she found me another car that checked everything i wanted except xm (only on gt trim booo!) im loving my '14 mazda3 aside from a couple of hiccups,

Helpful, Patient and went out of their way!

Edmonton
July 14, 2014

Bought my first car here earlier this year and found the whole process a great one. Everybody was helpful and patient with me and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and confident with each step of the way. They followed up with me several times afterward and made the whole overwhelming experience of buying a vehicle more bearable to say the least lol. When I ran into a problem with my car a couple months later, they took care of it very quickly and smoothly. Really glad I ended up coming here!

Great Service, Great Price

July 13, 2014

I went to LA Mazda on the recommendation of a friend. I wasn't disappointed; they had great service, and gave me the best price in town between all the Mazda dealerships. I would definitely recommend them for all your car buying needs. James Quigley will get you the best deal hands down with great, knowledgeable customer service.

Great Service, Exceptionally Honest

July 7, 2014

Great service and exceptionally honest. Good prices and the staff are all very comforting and reliable

Best Experience, What a Team!

July 7, 2014

What a team! LA Mazda has, they are very professional bunch of people. I was lucky enough to deal with Scott. He worked hard and never gave up. That is what you need for any dealership. I had the best experience from any dealership. They made sure I received the right ride for me. The Finance team was just a great. Andy worked on my deal non stop. The finance team came thru. They put me in a 2013 Mazda 3 GT and it had all the bells and whistles. I couldn't believe the comfort and handling of this car. Mazda has moved up the ladder to the top. I HIGHLY recommend giving this company your first and last stop. You will not have to go anywhere else. ZOOM ZOOM! Thank-you LA Mazda!

Treat Me like Family

July 1, 2014

This review is in respect to the Sales Dept. at L.A. Mazda but also includes Service. I just purchased a 2015 Mazda CX5, that is with a trade-in of a 2013 Mazda CX5, which was a trade-in of a 2010 Mazda 5, which was a trade-in of a 2008 Mazda 5, which was a trade-in of a 2006 Mazda 5. All but the 2006 Mazda 5 were purchased through L.A. Mazda and, as formerly known, Autoworld Mazda. Oh yea, I also bought a 2012 Mazda 3 Skyactive at L.A. Mazda. As is obviously apparent, I have great loyalty to L.A. Mazda, because they have great vehicles, and the Sales Department have always treated me honestly and with great respect. BUT, I want to emphasize that the Service Department are also a very big reason for returning to this dealership. They have always been honest and truthful in their diagnosis and I highly believe in their integrity. They always take care of me in my best interest. Thank you to the Sales Department, the Service and Parts Department, and especially the Mechanics for treating me like Family.??

Best Experience I have ever had!

Leduc
June 30, 2014

After test driving cars for months at many dealerships, Josh from L.A. Mazda was awesome. He remembered who we were and was helpful at every step! His honesty and great attitude helped me find the car I was looking for! Best experience I've had for a first time car buyer!

Strongly Recommend! They impressed me!

June 27, 2014

Hi, my experience with josh gutman.he is make on good friendship ,honestly he was a very good salesman and his knowledge of vehicles is very good and impressed me.so am happy to buy a car from josh .i will strongly recommended to my friends to him and L.A. Mazda dealership.

Enjoyable Experience

June 25, 2014

My experience with Mike Rideout, and the rest sales staff at LA Mazda, the second I went in I was greeted by someone, and shown vehicles in the range i was looking for. After a few test drives, I found the truck I as looking for. Their financing department also went the extra mile to make sure I got a great rate as well. However the detailing on my truck was not the best, I had to give it a through cleaning myself, it was a minor issue considering the service I was given. Overall I enjoyed my experience at LA Mazda

Very Easy, No Pressure

June 24, 2014

I called after seeing a newspaper ad and chatted with Gary, and we had setup a time to go for a test drive. I got to drive the 2014 Mazda3 GS, which was just an amazing ride! Gary was so nice, and extremely knowledgeable in every aspect of numerous generations of Mazda's. Once we decided to go deal with the paper work, it was very open and welcoming and there was no stress on me at all, and with this being my first vehicle, I was extremely nervous. Gary made the process very easy with no pressure on me. After that, I was brought down the financing hallway which was very intimidating, and was the only thing I did not like. But L.A. Mazda has now fixed it, as I was in their new dealership and saw the set up and when I go back for my next car to chat with Gary, I am sure it will be another amazing experience, with yet another amazing vehicle.

Very Accommodating!

June 21, 2014

Purchased a new 2014 Mazda 6 GT from Josh. Happy with the experience. Work night shift and Josh was accommodating. The $5000 limit on credit card transactions is a pain, our credit card company has allowed us our limit because we have earned it. Being able to use our card for this purchase would have been more convenient for us.

Faith Restored!

Edmonton
June 20, 2014

We just walked out with our "new to us" 2011 Ram 3500 and can't speak highly enough of the service we received at L.A. Mazda. We typically cringe at the idea of buying a vehicle due to pushy and unreasonable sales people but Scott Hegge restored our faith. The best sales person we have ever dealt with!! Super organized, had a few trucks pulled in, cleaned and ready on our arrival. It was a very seamless and enjoyable transaction, we couldn't be happier. Thanks L.A Mazda for a great experience. We will be back :) The Coombe's

Great Experience, Attentive & Patient

Edmonton
June 18, 2014

I had a great experience buying my Mazda 3 from L.A. Mazda. Dustin and Jessica gave me plenty of personal attention and patiently answered all my questions until I was ready to buy. In the end I got the car of my dreams for a very competitive price! The followup/follow-through has been very good so far too. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership to friends who are looking to buy.

Impressive and Transparent

June 17, 2014

Scott Hegge was a very good salesman to work with. His knowledge of vehicles is impressive and had no problem showing me the carproof on my Dodge Ram truck! Krystle and Dakota the finance team were great, even though my first cheque bounced because of a bank error, they were very understanding and we got it corrected quickly! I give this dealership a 10 out of 10, for its pride of service and dealing fairly. I would recommend L.A. Mazada in Leduc to anyone buying a new or used vehicle. Thank- you Scott Hegge, Krystle Tanasiychuk, and Dakota ( can,t remember last name) for an excellent buying experience!

Pleasant Experience, we will be back!

June 15, 2014

My wife and I recently purchased our second Vehicle at LA Mazda, in Leduc. As soon as we walked in we were greeted by a salesman named Robert Montenegro. He was very professional and was able to provide us with details and any questions we had. The atmosphere was great, everyone working there actually seems to love what they're doing. Needless to say, the team at LA Mazda from salesman Robert Montenegro, down the managers and Dan in finance, did an incredible job and really over met our expectations. We will definitely be back again in the future as we are now LA Mazda customers for life. I am not one to write reviews, but in this case, I cannot help but recommend LA Mazda to any new buyers or those looking to upgrade or find a second vehicle. Thanks LA Mazda for a pleasant experience!

Truly Caring and Considerate

June 14, 2014

Have a BMW and was in an accident, just time for me to get back into a truck. On my lieu day visited 3 retailers, a south Edmonton dodge retailer,off Gateway, a Leduc Ford retailer and LA Mazda on a whim. Left deposits at both the South Edmonton Dodge dealer and LA Mazda. Both told me it was non binding and a non issue to refund Finally contacted my adjuster after trying for days and was told that I could not proceed with a trade in until all the formalities had been attended to. Phoned the South Ed Dodge dealership, and got nothing but attitude, called La Mazda and got sympathy and acquiescence to refund my deposit When I came in I received nothing but considerate, polite and superior customer service; my sales person, the finance guy and the sales manager all spoke to me and wished me well. Went to the South Ed dodge dealership, sales manager ignored me, the salesperson came by the desk where I was getting my refund, I approached him and he basically disrespected me by waving me off and not even speaking to me. The girl that helped me was great but I will never go back there; I can't wait to solve my problems with my insurance and even if I do not buy from LA Mazda today, my husband who owns a business or one of my 3 sons ( all professionals) will buy from them; awesome team, absolutely fantastic customer service I would recommend John any time. A truly caring and considerate sales person, backed by a team that is dedicated to service

Strived to make sure I received the Best Service Possible!

June 13, 2014

James was great! He was focused on ensuring my happiness rather than just making the sale. James was easy to relate to and listened to my needs, and thus strived to make sure I had the best service possible; which was what I needed having been in an accident 2 days prior.

Very Pleased

June 7, 2014

Very pleased with the overall sales on this vehicle i bought. sales rep was very good and brought me in feeling at home the way a car business should be, very pleased with Josh Gutman and his expertise in this field. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone and would gladly do business there agin in the future.

Great Experience

June 7, 2014

It was a great experience because Gary came up to us and introduced himself and was very helpful and knowledgeable about Mazdas. We went for a couple of test drives and he explained all the features and options to us. Then he sent us to Krystle and she was very helpful with the process of financing. Overall it was a great experience working with him and her, we will certainly be back in the future and will keep in touch with him. Thank you for helping us find the car we love, James and Sheryl.

Amazing Experience...That's a definite understatement!

June 7, 2014

After buying a used vehicle from another dealership to find it a clunker, LA Mazda has helped me find a great reliable vehicle I can depend on. The pervious dealership I dealt with was Park Mazda and a salesman told me that I have bad credit when in fact that wasn't the case!!! I was put in a high interest loan that I didn't need to be in, in the first place. After complaining to him that my vehicle was having problems (to keep it short) was it wasn't his problem as he only sold me the vehicle and he isn't a mechanic. True, however does that sound sympathetic to you? Definitely not. So luckily for me I came across a great group of people that cared enough to get me into something I absolutely love and can depend on 100%. I left out the part that I'm a single mother and the fact that Park Mazda didn't keep in mind that I needed something dependable to transport my child around was beyond unnerving. The people at LA Mazda have gone above and beyond for me to insure and I'm forever grateful for that, due to the amazing experience they have gained a customer for future purchases and I couldn't be more thrilled to have people I can trust!!!!!! You won't be disappointed with this dealership :)

Top Notch Dealership!

May 30, 2014

I shopped around southern Alberta for a new Mazda 5 only to find that no other mazda dealer, including our local one was to eager to make a deal or the sales people had limited knowledge of there product, so I decided to try shopping up north. The first call I made was to LA mazda, and all I can say is Wow! Mark Au-Yeung knew his product very well and even posted a you tube video so I could see the car. He was very pleasant to deal with and did all the little things right, including delivering my new car! Habib Matar, who is one of the new car managers was also fabulous to deal with! He gave me the best price the first time and made our transaction go very, very, smoothly. He went above and beyond to give us a fair deal and he also threw in some goodies as well. I would highly recommend this dealership, and also highly recommend the sales people I dealt with. Don't bother shopping anywhere else, call Mark and Habib and you will find out firsthand that this dealership is second to none.

Went Above and Beyond!

Edmonton
May 28, 2014

Dealt with L.A. Mazda when I was looking at getting a newer SUV. A buddy I work with told me to go see Cody Bogner over there. I couldn't make it in on my weekend off so he offered to drive the Grand Cherokee I saw on their site right to my house and I am in North Edmonton! They went above and beyond to earn my business.

Patient, realistic and helpful. Phenomenal Experience!

Edmonton
May 21, 2014

I recently purchased a 2013 Skyactive Mazda 3 from L.A Mazda! My experience was phenomenal and I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone! My brother whom also was a recent customer just a few weeks prior, pre-booked an appointment with James Quigley so that we could go "take a look". Truthfully, at that point, I wasn't sure if I wanted to trade in my vehicle but mostly was just worried about getting roped into something that I didn't want. To my surprise, that was the very opposite of my experience - James was very professional and courteous the whole way through and was very patient, realistic and helpful towards finding a new vehicle that was right for me and my lifestyle! I walked out a very happy customer as they provided me with an excellent trade in value in exchange for my newly purchased Mazda 3. I am so happy and I I definitely made the right decision (hands down) choosing L.A. Mazda!! Thanks James and team, I couldn't be happier with my new vehicle! :-)

Amazing Experience

Edmonton
May 13, 2014

My experience was amazing at L.A. Mazda! I knew what I was looking for when I went in and James Quigley really took the time to explain the whole process to me, and even took the time to make sure I was happy with my purchase, he did not try to talk me into any other vehicle than the one I wanted. Before coming in I did my research on the price and it is was exactly how the managers presented it, fair and a great deal. There was such a good energy in there my parents even bought a car from John Mcewan while they were waiting for me. This was not something they were planning on doing but they saw one the loved and John made the experience so easy and enjoyable that they could not pass up the opportunity on an amazing deal. The issues I have seen and read about with their service department is so minor when the staff more than make up for it. The finance team is filled with such knowledgable people and the managers are involved with every person that walks in the door. It was great to have such a fun and personable experience. I recommend this dealership to everyone looking for new or used, these sales representatives go the extra mile for everyone and without a doubt deserve 5 stars. Thanks guys!

Wonderful Experience

Edmonton
May 9, 2014

Buying my car from Chris was a wonderful experience- he was extremely caring, knowledgeable and patient, basically everything you'd want in a sales consultant. The staff are all around amazing- everyone from Chris, to finance, to reception were great at making me feel at ease, considering that i was buying my first car. Go LA Mazdaaa :)

Honest and Direct

Edmonton
April 17, 2014

I recently bought a 2014 Mazda 3 Sport from L.A. Mazda and they were awesome! I am a younger woman buying a new car for the first time so I was definitely wary about being screwed over. I shopped around at a few different dealerships (4 actually: one being 5 minutes from my house) and they gave me the best deal by far. I dealt with Colin and he was amazing. He was very honest and up front with me. He didn't try to play games or throw in additional costs/fees when I actually came into the dealership to purchase the vehicle. He gave me the exact price he quoted me over the phone and did everything he could to make the experience easy and non-stressful for me. He is a genuinely nice guy, who actually cares about you as a person. He let me take the car out for a test drive by myself, which was nice because you didn't feel pressured to hide your feelings about the car. I really appreciated the honestly and directness that Colin exhibited. The financing guy, Phillip, was awesome too. It was just too late to get word back from the bank about approving my financing, but he looked at my credit and made a judgement call and started the paperwork on good faith anyways. After purchasing the vehicle he faxed everything over to the registry office so I didn't have to worry about collecting everything myself. I would definitely recommend L.A. Mazda and Colin to my friends and family. In fact, my parents are thinking of purchasing a CX-5 through Colin sometime in the future!

Fantastic Experience

Edmonton
April 14, 2014

I recently purchased a 2014 CX5 from LA Mazda and I can say without hesitation, that everyone from my Sales Consultant, Chris Hoffert, to the Sales Manager and Finance were amazing to deal with. I shopped around at other dealerships and Chris got me the best deal on my new car, and the best trade-in on my old vehicle. Out of all the dealerships I went to, La Mazda was the only one that acknowledged how significant of a decision a new vehicle purchase is, and they didn't rush me or pressure me into anything. They were all fabulous, and in particular, Chris. He was very professional and well informed, not only on the Mazda products, but on all the competitors' products as well. My experience was fantastic and I would recommend LA Mazda to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. And best of all I LOVE MY NEW CAR. It gets great fuel mileage, it’s sporty looking and fun to drive!

Amazing!

Edmonton
April 11, 2014

I will make this short and sweet. LA Mazda was AMAZING, beginning with our first step into the dealership when my wife and I were welcomed by Mark the salesperson all the way thru to the business office with Phil. Everything went smooth and more importantly upfront and honest. A big thanks to Habib the salesmanger, he was very professional and made us feel as if we were long time customers of LA Mazda (Our first time there) ,We will be refering all our family and friends.

Great Experience!

Edmonton
April 8, 2014

A way better experience than I thought I would ever have at a car dealership! First of all I hate shopping in places that have sales staff; so I corresponded with James Quigley via email about a Jeep that I liked. He was very helpful and not “pushy or persistent” that I come to the dealership right away. He answered all my questions via email and even made a short video for me to check out. I went to the dealership a few days later and met him. We took two test drives in two different Jeeps ( I was undecided between two or four doors). He knew the product and was very helpful, allowing me to ask all the questions without playing the salesman. After the test drives we went inside to work out some pricing. The original quote I was unsure of, and I told him what I wanted. After a brief talk with the sales manager (forgot his name, nice guy though) I got what I wanted and walked out the door owning my first NEW vehicle ever. Maybe my “opinion” of sales people was wrong!?! Great experience! Go see James

Extremely Happy

Leduc
April 9, 2014

I was looking to trade in my old vehicle to get something newer and better. I inquired about a vehicle online and within 10 minutes I had a phone call from Scott Hegge asking when I would like to come by for a test drive. I went in the next evening and Scott had not only the vehicle I was interest in ready for me to look at but another one as well. After picking my vehicle up he called me the very next day to ask how everything was going and how I was enjoying it. Extremely happy with the service I had got. I would recommend to anyone looking to get a new vehicle to ask to see Scott.

No Nonsense Dealer

Notre Dame De Lour MB
April 8, 2014

No nonsense dealer, 1 phone call, 1 personalized you tube video of car and three emails and the deal was done. They evened picked me up at the airport. Will do business again.

Overall experience was wonderful!

Edmonton
April 7, 2014

Went into the dealership looking for a quote on my truck for a trade in and came out the very same day with a much newer vehicle at an amazing deal. The customer service was amazing to say the least. Gil, Mike and Krystle helped me with the sales and financing, making everything so easy which gave me a great piece of mind. Saved a bundle of money, the entire staff was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to help me with all of my needs. They even stayed way past closing hours to ensure everything was to my liking making me realize how much the team at LA Mazda appreciates and values their customers. Overall my experience was wonderful. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a great deal and excellent customer service.

Upfront, Honest and Respectful

Edmonton Area
March 24, 2014

I recently moved here to Alberta needing a vehicle. I was recommended to Brian James. Once meeting Brian and gaining an initial rapport I felt very comfortable, As I needed a car quick. Brian ensured I was getting what i needed and beyond right from the start. Being treated right means a lot and that your not just a number. Brian was very upfront, honest and respectful. As well as following up later ensuring I was pleased with my purchase. If you need a vehicle ASK FOR BRIAN JAMES !!!

Pleasant Experience!

Millet
March 21, 2014

I recently decided it was time to trade off my truck and find something more suitable for my everyday life, I was stressed as I hate car shopping and really had no idea what I wanted or what was even out there! I would like to send out a HUGE rave to Scott Hegge at L.A. Mazda, not only did he know what was all out there he took the time to sit and ask what exactly I wanted to find in a vehicle. He made the entire experience painless and was just an all around pleasant and great guy to deal with!! I would strongly recommend if you are looking for a new vehicle, head down to L.A. Mazda in Leduc and ask for Scott Hegge, you won't be disappointed!!!!

Very Pleased with Price and Service!

Edmonton
February 3, 2014

I recently purchased a Mazda3 2014 Hatchback from LA Mazda and was very pleased with their pricing and service. It was pretty simple, I wanted a car, they gave me the best price out of all the dealerships, and got me the keys right away. They also drove me back from Leduc to Edmonton with the new car. Special thanks to Andy and Phil!

Professional and Honest

Edmonton
January 22, 2014

If you are looking to buy a Mazda or a used vehicle, go to L.A. Mazda. They are great people! Often times you can walk into a dealership and feel that you are being pushed into a deal or power played by the sales people, fortunately; This was not our experience at L.A. Mazda. All it took was one call and L.A. Mazda, though closed at 5.00 pm on Sundays, stayed opened for us until we got there. Gary Clark was just awesome. He was friendly, reasonable, and patient - even though we were late and brought our 1 year old daughter. In moments we where speaking with the New Car Manager, Habib Mattar, who was also very welcoming, and worked through the process with us professionally, intricately, and with much honesty, so that we would understand the deal. Anastacia Bakumenko worked on our application and the next day Philip Prete gave us the good news and we drove off with a brand new 2013 Mazda 3.

Super Smooth Experience

St. Albert
January 22, 2014

These guys were great! I had a very particular car in mind and they saw my wanted ad and responded. We worked out a great price and they even brought it out to me (about a 40 minute drive) to take a look at on Christmas eve! Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful and the experience was super smooth.

Look No Further

Sturgeon County
January 22, 2014

Never having a Mazda before and not having bought a new vehicle in years made buying a new vehicle a bit of a challenge. After visiting a few different dealerships, we felt that the best vehicle on the market coupled with the best service occured at LA Mazda in Leduc. Gary our salesman, is an honest hardworking individual that makes your Mazda buying experience effortless as he continually works patiently to ensure that you are happy and satisfied as a buyer and customer. To anyone considering the purchase of a new or used vehicle I would recommend LA Mazda. If you are looking for a salesperson that is friendly, knowledgeable, professional and hardworking, look no further than Gary. Clark. Would certainly buy another Mazda vehicle from him when we're looking for one. Bought the CX5 AWD GS with tan interior and love it. Was well worth the wait as it looks great inside and out. What a great SUV!!!

Exceedingly Pleased

Edmonton
November 16, 2012

We own 5 vehicles and our recent business van purchase at L.A. Mazda was by far the BEST experience ever! Our salesman had the Ford E250 work van and paperwork ready upon our arrival after he phoned notifying us he had what we had been looking for on Kijiji. He quickly went over the vehicle with us, and finalized the deal in short order. While we grabbed lunch, he started the detailing himself to speed things up, filled it with $106 worth of gas and had our cheque certified. He went over the vehicle with us, handed us the keys and we were on our way. Total time 2 hours including lunch. Everyone was friendly, efficient and professional. I am exceedingly pleased with our dealings with this company and recommend you give them a try. You don't even have to buy a Mazda, they can get any make in, tell them what you want. They'll make it happen.

Highly Recommend, Great Service, Fast Communication

Edmonton
May 31, 2013

I had a really good experience in buying my first NEW car (I've always bought used). They gave me a very good trade-in value for my car compared to other dealerships and gave me the price I wanted (actually less than I was prepared to pay)! Scott (the manager), went out of his way to get the car color I wanted and Gary (sales) was amazing. Gary was excellent and fast in communicating with me over email. When he delivered the car to my home, he went over the vehicle very thoroughly (how to use the bluetooth and also gave me shifting advice with the tiptronic on the automatic I bought). Even after purchasing the car, he would answer my stupid questions like...where is the change holder? I was very impressed with his knowledge and transparency when it came to car information (both Mazda and other cars in general). I'd definitely recommend these guys.

First Buying Experience was Excellent!

Edmonton
December 1, 2013

We went here on the recommendation of my dad. This was my first experience buying a car. I printed up some invoice pricing from APA and was pleased to discover that their numbers were very reasonable. I went in there planning to spend under $20K and I did exactly that with no haggling. In fact the whole buying experience was excellent.

Attentive and Helpful

Edmonton
September 30, 2013

Staff were very attentive and helpful through the whole process. The took the time to work through items that needed extra attention and went further to earn our business. Our Salesperson (Andy) was professional and responsive; he took time to make our questions were answered and concerns were addressed. When Andy wasn't available, the other staff was just as helpful. Our buying experience was a good one.

Excellent Customer Service

Edmonton
November 5, 2012

With my experience at LA Mazda I cannot describe how wonderful everything turned out. The staff were very friendly and all took great care in making sure that customer service was provided to the best of their abilities. When we arrived the vehicle that I was to view was warmed up and ready to go. The employees who assisted me were very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all of my questions by the end of the night. They took into account that I am a student and gave me the best plan that was going to work with my ability of payment. The fact that they stayed open later just to help get me into my new vehicle made me feel valued and that my business was appreciated. The next day upon picking up my new 2012 Mazda3 Sport they made sure that it was fully detailed, filled with gas and ready to go. The entire team at LA Mazda handled my business professionally, I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for excellent customer service and looking for a good deal.

A Pleasure to Conduct Business!

Millet
October 10, 2013

We recently bought a 2010 Chrysler Sebring from the Leduc Mazda Dealership. Our sales guy was John McEwen . He was very friendly, accommodating, accessible , every thing one hopes to find when purchasing a vehicle . He took a lot of time with us explaining everything we asked.. If he did not know the answer he found it for us immediately . It was a pleasure to conduct business at the leduc mazda dealership . We will definitely send friends that are looking to make a purchase to this dealership . Thank -you

A big thank you to LA Mazda

Alcomdale AB
October 10, 2013

A big thank you to LA Mazda for making our car buying experience a pleasure. We bought a Mazda 3 last week and were very happy with everyone involved. Scott, the new car manager, was excellent at promptly replying to our email questions the week before purchase, and when we arrived at the dealership, he was there to help with any concerns we had. Colin, our salesman, did a great job at explaining features of the car, as well as answering questions we had after having done our research online. Colin was very knowledgeable about the car’s features. He was there to help when we returned to pick up the car, and was very patient throughout the process. Phillip in Finance did a super job of explaining options, and he took the time to answer all questions and concerns. Overall, we found the whole process of new car buying here to be a huge improvement over any other dealership we’ve been to for new car purchase.

Commendable Buying Experience!

Wetaskiwin
September 11, 2013

I would like to commend the Leduc Mazda Dealership and, in particular, SCOTT HEGGE, for a great buying experience of a CX-5 this past week. After test driving vehicles at 5 different dealerships, I was so pleased with the amount of attention and information I was given by Mr. Hegge. He was very professional, personable, courteous and attentive. He listened carefully to the type of vehicle, features and extras I was interested in, then made great suggestions. I never felt hurried, but was given the time I needed without any sense of pressure salesmanship. Prior to the test drive, Mr. Hegge took the time needed to show me safety features, comfort features and information about the vehicle instruments, etc. to ensure a safe drive. Again, I did not feel pressured to make a decision, but, once made, was given his undivided attention in ensuring a smooth sale experience. I would (and will) recommend your dealership to others, and will especially recommend asking for Mr. Hegge when looking for a vehicle. Thank you (from a resident of "Cars cost less in Wetaskiwin")

Edmonton Mazda Buyer

image: //img.youtube.com/vi/pPTlqaBozPM/1.jpg
Edmonton, AB
May 14, 2013

Just purchased her brand new Mazda from L.A. Mazda and shares her experience on camera.